Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Mrs. Netumbo Nandi-Ndeitwah
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13346, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2842335
Fax: 61 232057

Honourable Mr. Wahekwa Erunga
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13346, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2842332
Email: ljooste@met.gov.na

Dr. Kalumbi Shangula
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13346, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2842184
Fax: 61 229936

Division: Parks and Wildlife Management
Mr. Ben Beytell
Job Title:
Postal: P/Bag 13346, Windhoek
Tel: 61 284518
Fax: 61 239506
Email: b.beytell@mweb.com.na

Division: Parks
Mr. Ulrich Boois
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13346, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2842500
Email: u.boois@met.gov.na

Division: Environmental Affairs
Mr. Theo Nghitila
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13346, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2842751
Fax: 61 240339
Email: nghitila@dea.met.gov.na

Mr. Sem Shikongo
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13346, Windhoek
Tel: 61 284270
Email: sts@dea.met.gov.na

Directorate: Scientific Services
Dr. Faunuel Demas
Job Title: Acting Director
Postal: P/Bag 13346, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2842553
Fax: 61 259101
Email: fdemas@mweb.com.na

Ms. Louisa Mupetami
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13346, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2842544
Email: lmupetami@mweb.com.na

Directorate: Tourism Development
Mr. Albert Meize
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13346, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2842178
Fax: 61 221930
Email: amieze@mweb.com.na

Division: Tourism
Mr. Rukee Tjingaete
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13346, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2842178
Fax: 61 221930
Email: rukeet@mweb.com.na

Directorate: Administration and Support Services
Mr. Simon Muinjo
Job Title: Acting Director
Postal: P/Bag 13346, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2842201
Fax: 61 2842216
Email: smuinjo@mweb.com.na